Complete Fixtures and Schedule of Autumn Nations Cup 2020

Month of November offering some of the best and anticipated Rugby Fixtures on the annual test calendar. We seen that in this year, Despite the Covid-19 Pandemic making the traditional November international fixtures we’ve come to expect not possible, an exciting alternative has been announced in their place in name of the Autumn Nations Cup.

The Autumn Nations Cup is a rugby union competition scheduled to be held in November and December 2020 in place of the usual Autumn internationals series typically held in the same period each year. Total Eight teams will participate Which includes the Six Nations Championship team of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales plus Georgia and Fiji. All these teams are divided into two groups of A and B Which means four teams on each group.

Each team will play the others in its group once to determine the final group standings. As per Fixtures Autumn Nations Cup Schedule to played between 13 November – 6 December 2020 in the various venues. Check out below the Complete Day by Day Autumn Nations Cup Fixtures of Group A and B with Local Time and Date. You can download This Autumn Nations Cup Schedule in PDF, Excel, Word, and other formats too here at

Round 1

13 November: Ireland v Wales (Aviva Stadium) – 19:00 (UK time)

14 November: Italy v Scotland (TBC) – 12:45

14 November: England v Georgia (Twickenham) – 15:00

15 November: France v Fiji (TBC) – TBC

Round 2

21 November: Italy v Fiji (TBC) – 12:45

21 November: England v Ireland (Twickenham) – 15:00

21 November: Wales v Georgia (TBC) – 17:15

22 November: Scotland v France (Murrayfield) – 15:00

Round 3

28 November: Scotland v Fiji (Murrayfield) – 13:45

28 November: Wales v England (TBC) – 16:00

28 November: France v Italy (Stade de France) – 20:00

29 November: Ireland v Georgia (Aviva Stadium) – 14:00

Finals weekend

5 December: Georgia v TBC (Murrayfield) – 12:00

5 December: Ireland v TBC (Aviva Stadium) – 14:15

5 December: Wales v TBC (TBC) – 16:45

6 December: England v TBC (Twickenham) – 14:00

The Autumn Nations Cup tournament kicks off with an Amazing clash between Ireland and Wales on first day on 13 November, followed by Italy v Scotland, and England v Georgia on Saturday, 14 November, and France v Fiji on Sunday, 15 November.

The second round starts on Saturday, 21 November with three matches: Italy v Fiji, England v Ireland, and Wales v Georgia. The last match of the second round takes place on Sunday, 22 November with Scotland v France.

Round three starts with Scotland v Fiji on Saturday, 28 November, followed by Wales v England and France v Italy on the same day. The final match of the rounds is on Sunday, 29 November, with Ireland v Georgia.

The finals Matches starts on weekend Saturday, 5 December, with the locations of the matches already decided. Georgia will face their opponent at Murrayfield, Ireland will play in the Aviva Stadium, England at Twickenham, and Wales will play at home, but are yet to confirm the venue.

Leave a Comment